Development strategy of the Nizhny Novgorod Region until 2035

/
Developed and adopted in 2018
/
2,800 meetings were held with residents of the region
/
1,200 experts of the Nizhny Novgorod Region are involved
/
5,500 offers were received from residents of the region
/
94% of residents voted "FOR" the strategy
/
Raised in the framework of national projects

The strategy covers the main areas of development of the Nizhny Novgorod Region.

 

The main strategic goal of the region is to become a new global center for the development, attraction of high-quality human capital and the realization of the creative, spiritual and intellectual potential of people, one of the Russian leaders in contributing to national wealth, scientific and technological development.

 

The main tool for the development of the regional economy that defines the well-being of more than 3 million residents is the investment in key rapidly growing sectors and priority development of the regional economy.

 

The goal involves solving a number of tasks:

 

  • The formation of a fundamentally new attitude towards investors regardless of their size

 

  • Building a high-quality and open dialogue between the business community and the government

 

  • Leadership of regional enterprises in the scientific and technological field

 

  • Creating effective value chains

 

 

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT PRIORITIES
THE STRATEGY’S FEATURE IS A NEW STRATEGIC PLANNING APPROACH
In total, it is planned to implement 9 flagship projects in
27 industry sectors
The synergistic effect of the industry areas will help achieve the stated goals using limited resources
The Social and Economic Development Strategy of the Nizhny Novgorod Region until 2035 Download

Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region

Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region was established in July 2018.

 

The Council is a permanent collegial advisory body created to coordinate the actions of the executive authorities of the Nizhny Novgorod Region, territorial bodies of federal executive authorities and other organizations, regardless of their organizational and legal form, in order to develop and implement the Social and Economic Development Strategy of the Nizhny Novgorod Region until 2035, the creation of a favorable investment climate in the Nizhny Novgorod Region.

 

The Council is headed by the Chairman and Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region and includes representatives of state authorities of the Nizhny Novgorod Region, territorial bodies of federal executive authorities, financial and public organizations, representatives of the Nizhny Novgorod Region Development Corporation. The Council has a presidium.

MAIN OBJECTIVES OF THE BOARD ARE: 

 

  • Monitoring and control of the development and implementation of the Strategy, preparation of proposals for its adjustment

 

  • Implementation of interagency cooperation on the adjustment, development and implementation of the Strategy for the pursuance of certain priorities, goals and objectives of the social and economic development of the Nizhny Novgorod Region

 

  • Preparation of proposals on the social and economic development and investment attraction

 

  • Development of consolidated measures aimed at the creation of a new economic potential to ensure the sustainable development of the Nizhny Novgorod Region and social stability, as well as measures aimed at: 

 

- the rapid development of high-tech sectors of the economy; 


- technological development (digitalization, green economy); 


- import substitution; 


- creating of a favorable investment and business climate; 


- development of transport, energy and telecommunications infrastructure; 


- development of the economic potential of the territories, the creation of new “growth points” in cities and districts of the Nizhny Novgorod Region; 


- stimulation of energy and resource conservation in the real sector of economy, improving the energy efficiency of the utility and public sector;

 
- spatial development of the Nizhny Novgorod Region; 


- creation of new regional development institutions; 


- improvement of the efficiency of public investments; 


- pursuance of an active policy for the development of the economy of single-industry towns.

 

  • Development of recommendations on state support of investment processes and stimulation of investment activity in the Nizhny Novgorod Region

 

  • Consideration of the draft investment strategy, analysis of the progress and implementation of the investment strategy, preparation and consideration of proposals for its adjustment

 

  • Consideration and adjustment of the plan for the creation of investment and infrastructure facilities in the Nizhny Novgorod Region

 

  • Consideration and preparation of proposals on problems related to investment activities in the Nizhny Novgorod Region and problems arising from the implementation of investment projects in the Nizhny Novgorod Region, with the exception of land and property relations

 

  • Consideration and decision-making on increasing the efficiency of exhibition and congress activities in the Nizhny Novgorod Region

 

  • Consideration of applications from borrowers and the provision of collaterals from the collateral fund of the Nizhny Novgorod Region

 

Submit proposals for the Council’s discussion

 

REGULATORY DOCUMENTS

Federal law No. 172-FZ of June 28, 2014 "On strategic planning in the Russian Federation" Download
Decree of the Nizhny Novgorod Region Government No. 490 of July 4, 2018 "Оn the creation of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region" Download
Regulation on the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region Download
Composition of the Presidium of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region Download
Composition of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region Download

  

THE COUNCIL’S MEETINGS

November 18, 2019

On November 18, 2019, a meeting of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region was held.

 

Following the meeting, a working group on the formation and development of investment climate under the Council's Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region chaired by the Deputy Governor, Deputy Chairman of the Government of Nizhny Novgorod Region Igor Nosov, approved by the state and composition of the working group.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of November 18, 2019
Download
February 13, 2019

On February 13, 2019 a meeting of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region on the establishment of the Expert Council was held. The purpose of meeting was to discuss and offer adjustments in the plan of measures on realization of Strategy of social-economic development of Nizhny Novgorod region up to 2035, as well as adjustment and monitoring of the implementation of the Strategy.

 

As a result, the draft regulations on the Expert Council, the composition and structure of the Expert Council, as well as the candidacy of The Chairman of the Expert Council – Olga Shchetinina, Deputy Chairman of the legislative Assembly of the Nizhny Novgorod Region, were agreed and approved.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of February 13, 2019
Download
December 11, 2018

The first meeting of the Council was held on December 11, 2018.

 

The main issue at the meeting was the discussion of the readiness of regional project data sheets to achieve the goals, indicators and results of federal projects that are part of national projects, the activities of which are included in the legislatively established powers of the Nizhny Novgorod Region (achievement of key parameters, goals and targets, fulfillment of tasks and key events defined in national projects, as well as their financing volumes).

 

As a result, it was decided to approve the regional data sheets of federal projects that are part of national projects implemented in the Nizhny Novgorod Region.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of December 11, 2018
Download

  

 

MEETINGS OF THE PRESIDIUM OF THE COUNCIL

December 19, 2019

On December 19, 2019, an expanded meeting of the Presidium of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region was held.

 

Following the meeting the decision on granting status of priority investment project of Nizhny Novgorod Region and state support in the form of tax breaks on property of organizations of the investment project of JSC "RZD" "Reconstruction of railway station of Nizhny Novgorod".

 

In addition, the members of the Presidium of the Council agreed on the Plan of exhibition and Congress, presentation and other events of the government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region in 2020.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of December 19, 2019
Download
September 18, 2019

On September 18, 2019, a meeting of the Presidium of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment was held under the chairmanship of the Deputy Governor, Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region I. N. Nosov. At the meeting, the issue of granting the status of a priority investment project of the Nizhny Novgorod Region and state support in the form of tax relief on the property of organizations to the investment project "Hotel complex with underground parking within the boundaries of M. Gorky and Kovalikhinskaya streets in the Nizhegoodsky district of the city of Nizhny Novgorod" was considered.

 

The results of the meeting of the Presidium of the Council a positive decision on granting status of priority investment project of Nizhny Novgorod Region and state support in the form of tax breaks on property of organizations of the investment project is being realized by Orbita, OOO.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of September 18, 2019
Download
May 30, 2019

On May 30, 2019, a meeting of the Presidium of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region was held under the chairmanship of the Vice-Governor, first Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region E. B. Lyulin. As a result of the meeting, the members of the Presidium of the Council made a unanimous decision to recognize the investment project "Construction of a Complex for processing oil residues", implemented by LLC "LUKOIL-Nizhegorodnefteorgsintez", as a priority investment project of the Nizhny Novgorod Region with state support in the form of corporate income tax benefits and corporate property tax benefits.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of May 30, 2019
Download
March 27, 2019

On March 27, 2019, a meeting of the Presidium of the Development and Investment Strategy Council under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region was held to consider the issues of granting the status of a priority investment project of the Nizhny Novgorod Region and state support in the form of tax benefits to the following investment projects: Nizhniy Novgorod Hemp Fiber LLC, Rassvet Agricultural Enterprise LLC, Green City Company LLC.

 

Based on the results of the meeting of the Council’s Presidium, it was decided to grant the status of a priority investment project of the Nizhny Novgorod Region and state support in the form of property tax benefits of to all the applicants. 

 

In addition, the meeting of the Presidium considered the issue and decided to provide the Agency for Mortgage Lending, Support and Development of Housing with a collateral from the Nizhny Novgorod Region collateral fund as a pledge to secure its obligations to the creditor.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of March 27, 2019
Download
December 26, 2018

On December 26, 2018, the second meeting of the Presidium of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region was held.

 

The meeting discussed issues of providing state support to investment projects implemented in the Nizhny Novgorod Region, as well as the issue of forming a plan for exhibition and Congress, presentation and other events Of the government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region for the next year.

 

As a result, it was decided to grant the investment project of Aerosolex LLC (creation of dimethyl ether production with a capacity of 10,000 tons per year) the status of a priority investment project in the Nizhny Novgorod Region and provide state support in the form of tax incentives.

 

A positive decision was also made to conclude an additional agreement guaranteeing the extension of tax benefits for Rusvinil LLC within the framework of the investment agreement between the government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region and Rusvinil LLC for the construction of a polyvinyl chloride production complex.

 

In addition, the meeting agreed on the plan of exhibition and Congress, presentation and other events of the government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region for 2019. As a result, the plan will be sent to the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region, G. S. Nikitin, for approval.

Minute of the Council’s Meeting of December 26, 2018
Download
October 17, 2018

October 17, 2018, the first meeting of the Presidium of the Council for Development Strategy and Investment under the Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region chaired by acting Governor, Chairman of the Government of Nizhny Novgorod region B. E. Lyulin, on which, in particular, the decision on granting LLC "Sunrise" in the pledge of objects of mortgaging Fund of the Nizhniy Novgorod region in order to ensure fulfillment of obligations to the creditor – the Nizhny Novgorod branch of JSC "Alfa-Bank".

  

 

THE COUNCIL’S ONLINE MEETINGS

THE COUNCIL’S ONLINE MEETINGS/
Currently, no online meetings of the Board are conducted.

Members of the Board will be notified about the time of the online meeting in their account at least 3 days in advance.

   

Project office

The communication and educational platform of the region is a meeting place for representatives of various structures: active residents of the city, businessmen, scientists, workers of culture and government officials. Press conferences, round tables, public discussions, presentations and expert meetings are held at the office venue.

/
Communication

The Project Office builds up communication lines with the internal and external contours of the Strategy implementation: authorities, the expert community, the public, and business. Meetings between representatives of the structures, expert sessions are held at the Project Office.



/
Analytical support

The Project Office analyzes the effectiveness of ongoing projects in the region and develops industry-specific analytical materials for executive authorities and further strategic planning. As an external consultant, it improves and justifies investment projects of the region.



/
Strategic planning

The Project Office, together with the Expert Council and executive authorities, is engaged in the development of short and medium-term plans for the implementation of the Strategy, prioritizes actions as part of the Strategy directions and develops industry-specific strategic documents and concepts of priority projects. It synchronizes strategic planning documents at all levels.



/
Project management

The project office implements the principles of project management and interagency cooperation for flagship and priority projects of the Development Strategy, ensures the uniformity of the project management methodology.

Project Office work plan
01.06.2019
Formation of events plan for the implementation of Strategy 2035
01.08.2019
Preparation of regional state programs in accordance with the Strategy 2035
01.06.2019
Formation of the strategy 2035 KPI system
01.07.2019
Preparatory stage of the formation of a new market-oriented training system
Annually
Conducting strategic sessions of the Expert Council on Strategy
During the year
Support for VEB projects, creating a single window for VEB projects
During the year
Strategic planning in the Ministry of defense (together with local authorities)
Head of the organization

Olga Bolshakova 

Director of the Project Office of the Nizhny Novgorod Region Development Strategy

 

603155, Nizhny Novgorod, Bolshaya Pecherskaya st., 44

+7 (831) 437-88-86
str@gov.kreml.nnov.ru

Стратегия социально-экономического развития Нижегородской области до 2035 года

/
Разработана и принята в 2018 году
/
Проведено 2800 встреч с жителями региона
/
Задействовано 1200 экспертов Нижегородской области
/
Поступило 5500 предложений от жителей региона
/
94% проголосовавших жителей «ЗА» народную стратегию
/
Привлечено средств в рамках национальных проектов

Стратегия развития затрагивает основные сферы развития Нижегородской области.

 

Главная стратегическая цель региона – стать новым глобальным центром развития, притяжения качественного человеческого капитала и реализации творческого, духовного и интеллектуального потенциала людей, одним из лидеров России по вкладу в национальное богатство и научно-техническое развитие.

 

Основным инструментом развития региональной экономики, от которого зависит рост благосостояния более 3 млн жителей, являются инвестиции в ключевые сектора быстрого роста и приоритетного развития экономики региона.

 

Данная цель предполагает решение ряда задач:

 

  • Формирование принципиально нового отношения к инвестору любого размера

 

  • Выстраивание качественного и открытого диалога между бизнес-сообществом и органами власти

 

  • Обеспечение лидерства региональных предприятий в научно-технологической сфере

 

  • Формирование эффективных цепочек создания стоимости

 

Стратегические приоритеты развития
Особенность Стратегии – новый подход стратегического планирования
Всего предполагается реализовать 9 флагманских проектов по 27 отраслевым направлениям
Синергетический эффект отраслевых направлений позволит добиться заявленных целей при ограниченных ресурсах
Стратегия социально-экономического развития Нижегородской области до 2035 года
Скачать

Совет по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области

Совет по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области создан в июле 2018 года.

 

Совет является постоянно действующим коллегиальным совещательным органом, созданным для координации действий органов исполнительной власти Нижегородской области, территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти, иных организаций независимо от их организационно-правовой формы в целях реализации Стратегии социально-экономического развития Нижегородской области до 2035 года, формирования благоприятного инвестиционного климата в Нижегородской области.

 

Совет возглавляет Председатель – Губернатор Нижегородской области, в состав включены представители органов государственной власти Нижегородской области, территориальных органов федеральных органов исполнительной власти, финансовых и общественных организаций, деловых объединений и Корпорации развития Нижегородской области. В структуре Совета выделяется президиум Совета для принятия решений по более узкоспециализированному кругу вопросов.

ОСНОВНЫМИ ЗАДАЧАМИ СОВЕТА ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ:

 

  • Мониторинг и контроль разработки и реализации Стратегии, подготовка предложений по ее корректировке

 

  • Осуществление межведомственного взаимодействия по вопросам корректировки, разработки и реализации Стратегии в рамках определенных приоритетов, целей и задач социально-экономического развития Нижегородской области

 

  • Подготовка предложений по вопросам социально-экономического развития и привлечения инвестиций

 

  • Разработка консолидированных мер, направленных на формирование нового экономического потенциала для обеспечения устойчивого развития Нижегородской области и социальной стабильности, а также мер, направленных на:


- опережающее развитие высокотехнологичных секторов экономики;


- технологическое развитие (цифровизация, «зеленая» экономика);


- развитие импортозамещения;


- создание благоприятного инвестиционного и делового климата;


- развитие транспортной, энергетической, телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры;


- развитие экономического потенциала территорий, создание новых «точек роста» в городах и районах Нижегородской области;


- стимулирование энерго- и ресурсосбережения в реальном секторе экономики, повышение энергоэффективности коммунальной и бюджетной сфер;


- пространственное развитие Нижегородской области;


- создание новых региональных институтов развития;


- повышение эффективности государственных инвестиций;


- проведение активной политики развития экономики моногородов.

 

  • Разработка рекомендаций по государственной поддержке инвестиционных процессов и стимулированию инвестиционной активности на территории Нижегородской области

 

  • Рассмотрение проекта инвестиционной стратегии, анализ хода и реализации инвестиционной стратегии, осуществление подготовки и рассмотрение предложений по ее корректировке

 

  • Рассмотрение и корректировка плана создания инвестиционных объектов и объектов инфраструктуры в Нижегородской области

 

  • Рассмотрение и подготовка предложений по проблемам, связанным с инвестиционной деятельностью на территории Нижегородской области, а также по проблемам, возникающим при реализации инвестиционных проектов на территории Нижегородской области, за исключением вопросов земельно-имущественных отношений

 

  • Рассмотрение и принятие решений по повышению эффективности выставочно-конгрессной деятельности Нижегородской области

 

  • Рассмотрение заявок заемщиков и предоставление в залог объектов залогового фонда Нижегородской области
Представить предложения для освещения на Совете.
Нормативно-правовые документы
Федеральный закон от 28.06.2014 № 172-ФЗ «О стратегическом планировании в Российской Федерации» Скачать
Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 04.07.2018 № 490 «О создании Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области» Скачать
Положение о Совете по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области Скачать
Состав Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области Скачать
Состав президиума Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области Скачать

  

Заседания Совета
18 ноября 2019 года

18 ноября 2019 года состоялось заседание Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области.

 

По итогам заседания создана рабочая группа по формированию и развитию инвестиционного климата при Совете по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области под председательством заместителя Губернатора, заместителя Председателя Правительства Нижегородской области Носова И.Н., утверждены положение и состав рабочей группы.

Протокол заседания Совета от 18.11.2019
Скачать
13 февраля 2019 года

13 февраля 2019 года проведено заочное заседание Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области по вопросу создания Экспертного совета, целью которого станет обсуждение и предложение корректировок в план мероприятий по реализации Стратегии социально-экономического развития Нижегородской области до 2035 года, а также корректировка и мониторинг реализации Стратегии.

 

По итогам согласованы и утверждены проекты положения об Экспертном совете, состав и структура Экспертного совета, а также кандидатура председателя Экспертного совета – Щетининой О.В., заместителя председателя Законодательного Собрания Нижегородской области.

Протокол заседания Совета от 13.02.2019
Скачать
11 декабря 2018 года

Первое заседание Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области проведено 11 декабря 2018 года. Основным вопросом заседания стало обсуждение готовности паспортов региональных проектов, обеспечивающих достижение целей, показателей и результатов федеральных проектов, входящих в состав национальных проектов, мероприятия которых относятся к законодательно установленным полномочиям Нижегородской области (достижение ключевых параметров, целей и целевых показателей, выполнение задач и ключевых мероприятий, определенных в национальных проектах, а также объемы их финансирования).

 

По итогам принято решение одобрить региональные паспорта федеральных проектов, входящих в состав национальных проектов, реализуемых на территории Нижегородской области.

Протокол заседания Совета от 11.12.2018
Скачать

  

Заседания президиума Совета
19 декабря 2019 года

19 декабря 2019 года состоялось расширенное заседание президиума Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области.

 

По итогам заседания принято решение о предоставлении статуса приоритетного инвестиционного проекта Нижегородской области и государственной поддержки в форме льготы по налогу на имущество организаций инвестиционному проекту ОАО «РЖД» «Реконструкция вокзального комплекса Нижний Новгород».

 

Кроме того, членами президиума Совета согласован План выставочно-конгрессных, презентационных и иных мероприятий Правительства Нижегородской области в 2020 году.

Протокол заседания президиума Совета от 19.12.2019
Скачать
18 сентября 2019 года

18 сентября 2019 года проведено заседание президиума Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям под председательством заместителя Губернатора, заместителя Председателя Правительства Нижегородской области И.Н.Носова. На заседании рассматривался вопрос о предоставлении статуса приоритетного инвестиционного проекта Нижегородской области и государственной поддержки в форме льготы по налогу на имущество организаций инвестиционному проекту «Гостиничный комплекс с подземной автостоянкой в границах улиц М.Горького и Ковалихинской в Нижегородском районе г. Н. Новгорода».

 

По результатам заседания президиума Совета принято положительное решение о предоставлении статуса приоритетного инвестиционного проекта Нижегородской области и государственной поддержки в форме льготы по налогу на имущество организаций данному инвестиционному проекту, реализуемому ООО «Орбита».

Протокол заседания президиума Совета от 18.09.2019
Скачать
30 мая 2019 года

30 мая 2019 года под председательством Вице-губернатора, первого заместитель Председателя Правительства Нижегородской области Е.Б.Люлина проведено заседание президиума Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области. По итогам заседания членами президиума Совета принято единогласное решение признать инвестиционный проект «Строительство Комплекса переработки нефтяных остатков», реализуемый ООО «ЛУКОЙЛ-Нижегороднефтеоргсинтез», приоритетным инвестиционным проектом Нижегородской области с государственной поддержкой в форме льготы по налогу на прибыль организаций и льготы по налогу на имущество организаций.

Протокол заседания президиума Совета от 30.05.2019
Скачать
27 марта 2019 года

27 марта 2019 года проведено заседание президиума Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области, в рамках которого рассматривались вопросы предоставления статуса приоритетного инвестиционного проекта Нижегородской области и государственной поддержки в форме налоговых льгот инвестиционным проектам: ООО «Нижегородские Волокна Конопли», ООО «Рассвет», ООО «Компания Зеленый город».

 

По результатам заседания президиума Совета принято положительное решение о предоставлении статуса приоритетного инвестиционного проекта Нижегородской области и государственной поддержки в форме льгот по налогу на имущество организаций всем заявителям.  

 

Также на заседании президиума рассмотрен вопрос и принято положительное решение о предоставлении КП НО «Агентство по ипотечному кредитованию, поддержке и развитию жилищного строительства» в залог объектов залогового фонда Нижегородской области в целях обеспечения исполнения обязательств перед кредитором.

Протокол заседания президиума Совета от 27.03.2019
Скачать
26 декабря 2018 года

26 декабря 2018 года проведено второе заседание президиума Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области.

 

В рамках заседания рассмотрены вопросы предоставления мер государственной поддержки инвестиционным проектам, реализуемым в Нижегородской области, а также вопрос формирования плана выставочно-конгрессных, презентационных и иных мероприятий Правительства Нижегородской области на следующий год.

 

По итогам принято решение о предоставлении инвестиционному проекту ООО «Аэрозолекс» (создание производства диметилового эфира мощностью 10 000 тонн в год) статуса приоритетного инвестиционного проекта Нижегородской области и оказания государственной поддержки в форме налоговых льгот.

 

Также принято положительное решение о заключении дополнительного соглашения, гарантирующего продление срока действия налоговых льгот для ООО «Русвинил» в рамках действия инвестиционного соглашения между Правительством Нижегородской области и ООО «Русвинил» на строительство комплекса по производству поливинилхлорида.

 

Кроме того, в ходе заседания согласован план выставочно-конгрессных, презентационных и иных мероприятий Правительства Нижегородской области на 2019 год. По итогам план будет направлен Губернатору Нижегородской области Г.С. Никитину на утверждение. 

Протокол заседания президиума Совета от 26.12.2018
Скачать
17 октября 2018 года

17 октября 2018 года проведено первое заседание президиума Совета по стратегии развития и инвестициям при Губернаторе Нижегородской области под председательством и.о. Губернатора, Председателя Правительства Нижегородской области Е.Б.Люлина, на котором, в частности, принято решение о предоставлении ООО «Рассвет» в залог объектов залогового фонда Нижегородской области в целях обеспечения исполнения обязательств перед кредитором – филиал «Нижегородский» АО «Альфа-банк».

  

Онлайн-заседания Совета
онлайн-заседание Совета/
В данный момент онлайн-заседание Совета не проводится

О времени проведения онлайн-заседания

члены Совета будут оповещены

не менее, чем за 3 дня.

   

Проектный офис

Коммуникационно-образовательная площадка региона – место встречи представителей разных структур: активных жителей города, бизнесменов, деятелей науки и культуры, представителей власти. На площадке офиса проходят пресс-конференции, круглые столы, общественные обсуждения, презентации и встречи экспертов.

/
Коммуникация

Проектный офис выстраивает коммуникации с внутренним и внешним контуром процесса реализации Стратегии: органами власти, экспертным сообществом, общественностью, бизнесом. На площадке Проектного офиса проходят заседания, встречи между представителями структур, экспертные сессии.



/
Аналитическое сопровождение

Проектный офис анализирует эффективность текущих проектов региона и разрабатывает отраслевые аналитические материалы для органов исполнительной власти. Как внешний консультант дорабатывает и обосновывает инвестиционные проекты региона.



/
Стратегическое планирование

Проектный офис совместно с Экспертным советом и органами исполнительной власти занимается разработкой краткосрочных и среднесрочных планов реализации Стратегии, расставляет приоритетность действий в рамках направлений Стратегии, разрабатывает отраслевые стратегические документы и концепции приоритетных проектов. Синхронизирует документы стратегического планирования всех уровней.



/
Проектное управление

Проектный офис внедряет принципы проектного управления и межведомственного взаимодействия по флагманским и приоритетным проектам Стратегии развития, обеспечивает единство методологии управления проектами.

План работы проектного офиса
01.06.2019
Формирование плана мероприятий по реализации Стратегии 2035
01.08.2019
Подготовка региональных государственных программ в соответствии со Стратегией 2035
01.06.2019
Формирование системы КПЭ Стратегии 2035
01.07.2019
Подготовительный этап формирования новой рыночно-ориентированной системы подготовки кадров
Ежегодно
Проведение стратегических сессий Экспертного совета по Стратегии
В течение года
Сопровождение проектов ВЭБ, формирование единого окна по проектам с ВЭБ
В течение года
Стратегическое планирование в муниципальных образованиях (совместно с органами местного самоуправления)
Руководитель организации

Большакова Ольга Евгеньевна

Директор АНО «Проектный офис Стратегии развития Нижегородской области»

 

603155, г. Нижний Новгород, ул. Большая Печерская, д. 44
+7 (831) 437-88-86
str@gov.kreml.nnov.ru